Here’s how to delete all of the data from your old BlackBerry after you’ve upgraded to a new one, or whatever.

Options > Security > General settings > Click on the Password field > Select Wipe Handheld.

 You will be asked to type in ‘blackberry’ in order for the procedure to commence. Within 2 minutes, your BlackBerry should be clean as a whistle.

Advertisements